mail/skolan

idag fick jag ett mail av thomas min värdpappa, så här skrev han:

Ok, we heard back from the school today. They said not to worry, you don't have to register until you arrive, they always do the same thing with exchange students. You will both be registered as seniors so you can take whatever classes you choose as your electives. You can also participate in sports - Swim team is a fall sport so will start very soon - track isn't until spring, but you still have to register now if that's something you want to do. It's a nice school, I think you will like it! See you both soon!

jag blir SENIOR vilket jag är glad för!

var även och hälsade på min gamla klass i dag ... ska ditt en dag nästa vecka med och hämta ett papper och säga hej då! ;) eller till vissa säger man ju bara ses när jag kommer hem!

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback